17th IFSES World Congress of Endoscopic Surgery - hosted by the EAES

Congress committee

Congress President:Prof. Eduardo Targarona
Programme Committee:
Chair:Nicole Bouvy (The Netherlands)
Members:Alberto Arezzo (Italy)Salvador Morales Conde (Spain)
Jaap Bonjer (The Netherlands)Eduardo Targarona (Spain)
Catalin Copaescu (Romania)Andrea Pietrabissa (Italy)
Nicola Di Lorenzo (Italy)Dorin Popa (Sweden)
Nader Francis (UK)
EAES Executive Board:
President:Andrea Pietrabissa (Italy)
President elect:Salvador Morales Conde (Spain)
Immediate past president:Jaap Bonjer (The Netherlands)
General secretary:Nicola Di Lorenzo (Italy)
Treasurer:Catalin Copaescu (Romania)
Internal auditor:Gunnar Ahlberg (Sweden)
Chair Education & Training Committee:Dorin Popa (Sweden)
Chair Research Committee:Nader Francis (UK)
Chair Technology Committee:Alberto Arezzo (Italy)
Editor in Chief:George Hanna (UK)

Upcoming Events

Watch the EAES 2020 – Virtual Congress, now available on-demand!

Visit the on-demand virtual edition of EAES 2020. Offered to you by the European Association for Endoscopic Surgery. More than 40 lectures, over 500 ePosters and videos, live Q & A sessions, industry hosted webinars, the Endoscopy festival and much more.